BannerL02 Buddy List
SecL

Looking for people to dive with?
Looking for people to talk to or email about diving?
Here they are.
Want on the list?
Click here and submit your information.

(Please note that this list is intended to help us all enjoy diving more. Any misuse or abuse of it will result in your immediate removal and other action as appropriate)

Name

Phone

Email

Certification

Comments

Amanda Bagnola

(330) 280-6244

amandabagnola@aol.com

Openwater

 

Bill Call

 

scubateacherbill@yahoo.com

Instructor

Hey Guys!! If you get down to NC give me a shout!!
I think most of you know me, I used to teach at D&M!

Shane Cappama

(330) 316-2299

cscappama@hotmail.com

Divemaster

New to area. Looking to get some dive buddies to travel with. Typically dive the quarries and Lake Erie. Off on the weekends.

Mats Ceder

(330) 329-4690

mceder@paladinbrands.com

Advanced

Interested in quarry and Lake Erie diving. Also interested in trips. My preference is wreck diving.

Lonnie Cobb

(330) 666-7447

lcobb@neo.rr.com

Master Scuba Diver

 

James R. Coombs

(330) 265-8883

jrcoombs@neo.rr.com

Advanced

I am a FF/Medic for the City of Canton Fire Department, I work 24hrs on/48 hrs off. So I am available during the week...keep me in mind.

Doug Dobransky

(216) 642-0248

ddobransky@juno.com

Technical

Primarily interested in great lakes wrecks diving during the summer dive season, and north Florida caves during the winter. Also interested in recreational fun dives to White Star or Gilboa quarries on weekends.

Bill Dunman

(216) 496-2862

justcuz7197@yahoo.com

Master Scuba Diver

Certified AOW 1980 and always willing to run out to the quarries, schedule permitting...Send an email and lets set it up.  The more the merrier!

Johnathan A. Easton

(330) 518-2117

OhioEngineer@hotmail.com

Instructor

Looking to dive any where, any time I can. Experience from Hawaii and Caribbean to Florida and Ohio, deep wrecks to cold quarries. Have dry suit and doubles.

Todd Fisher

(330) 697-3684

compasst@raex.com

Advanced

Nitrox certified. Available most any time for local and salt water diving. Enjoy live-aboards, digital photography. Over 100 dives.

Jason Garey

(330) 281-9582

firecrew1@hotmail.com

Openwater

Love to dive the Cenotes (caves)in Mexico

Mark Gaver

(330) 885-0931

firemansta33@yahoo.com

Openwater

Best days for diving are Wednesday & Thursday

Ray Glavac

(440) 975-9264

rjgatv@sbcglobal.net

Advanced

Have been diving since 2009 and looking foreward this summer to doing alot of local diving, anywhere.

Dave Goda

(216) 346-3145

chilie23@aol.com

Advanced

Available most likely when you are. Currently training to be a rescue diver. Like to travel and visit quarries near and far, as well as lakes and oceans. Think of me next time you want a responsible, caring dive buddy. Stay Safe!

Susan Goepfert

 

goepfert73@aol.com

Openwater

I am looking for a buddy to go diving with but i need to know at less two weeks or more weeks in advance to request time off from work.

Rick Hahn

(330) 323-3043

dhahn4@neo.rr.com

Master Scuba Diver

Available most week-ends. Nitrox Certified.

Jeremy Hodson

(253) 330-6514

jeremy.hodson@us.army.mil

Advanced

 

Sarah Johnson

(330) 428-6144

sjohns15@kent.eduustcuz7

Openwater

Cant wait to get back into the warm waters.  Would like to learn more diving skills. Have only ocean dived so I am used to seeing clear. Would love to dive in Ohio or around.

Brian Keith

(330) 322-1512

bckeith11@neo.rr.com

Master Scuba Diver

Weekends, some weekdays, quarries or Lake Erie. Always looking for a dive buddy for the weekdays. Nitrox cert.

Bobbie Kless

(216) 314-7100

bobbiejokless@gmail.com

Rescue

Off on weekends; would love to dive more often.

William Lamb

 

bill425@neo.rr.com

Openwater

Certified 9/24/06 looking for dive buddies, I'm First Aid and CPR Certified.

Joanna Looby

(330) 277-9957

jlooby@everhard.com

Rescue

 

Rob Lowe

(330) 545-4240

rlowe@earthlink.net

Divemaster

 

Jenn Mangano

 

roguetrixie@yahoo.com

Openwater

Recently dove in Florida and the clear blue of the Bahamas. Just looking to get more diving in this summer.

Doug Manley

(330) 328-3187

allenplumbing@att.net

Openwater

 

David McKindley

(330) 329-1362

dmckindley@roadrunner.com

Advanced

Like wreck diving, lakes, and quarries. Will dive anytime. Available some weekdays and weekends.

Aaron Medley

(330) 685 5797

thingsplace10@yahoo.com

Advanced

Would like to dive during the week. Also want to dive lake Erie wrecks. Nitrox certified.

Rich Messenger

(330) 289 3207

steinwaya@juno.com

Advanced

 

Mark Millhoff, Jr.

(330) 808-0590

markm@atlantisoutfitters.com

Divemaster

 

Kirk Olmstead

(330) 962-4325

kirk_olmstead@yahoo.com

Openwater

Certified a year ago haven't been diving since. Looking for more experience.

Chris Orth

(330) 495-2405

coffm37@gmail.com

Master Scuba Diver

I work every 3rd day so I am available during the week.

Debbie Price

(330) 935-2363

 

Advanced

Looking for someone to dive with and share rides to the quarries.

Ashley Ricker

 

ashleynricker@gmail.com

Divemaster

Looking to meet new people and groups to dive with in local quarries in the summertime. Drop me an email or find me on Facebook to set something up.

Troy Schultz

(330) 815-7731

troyschultz@yahoo.com

Advanced

 

Fred Shaffer

(330) 847-9352

fshaffer46@neo.rr.com

Advanced

I am interested in diving in Lake Erie, quarries etc. I have not been diving since Feb. 2006. I want to sharpen my skills.

Kelly Smith

(330) 644-1225

scitz@juno.com

Rescue

 

Rick Smith

(330) 497 5343

crewseer@sssnet.com

Advanced / EANx (Nitrox)

Dive Lake Erie around the Island area with a boat docked at Cedar Point

David Snethkamp

(234) 678-3708

daves@atlantisoutfitters.com

Course Director / Trimix IT

 

Rob Stalnaker

(330) 342-7359

ras1231@windstream.net

Advanced

Available most weekends.

Jim Stanford

(234) 678-3708

jims@atlantisoutfitters.com

Master Scuba Diver Trainer

 

Terry Starcher

(330) 325-9049

 

Divemaster

Available most Sundays

Eric Swanson

 

swanny1172@gmail.com

Openwater

Looking to do more diving!

Robert Taylor

(330) 334-0845

bobbyt2012@neo.rr.com

Not Certified

Certified as a Junior Open Water Dive On August 28, 2007.

Ken Teleis

(330) 328-6621

dmbuddy@teleis.com

Instructor

Florida Keys Trip - 2/19/07 also Maui, Hawaii 7/21/07 - Quarries or anywhere else in the summer. Will dive with any level of diver.

Randy Weirich

(330) 418-6706

rlw1034@yahoo.com

Master Scuba Diver

Enjoy lake erie wreck diving and quarry diving. Available sundays, most mondays, the rare saturday and possible day during the week with notice.